This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
BEA2015      Highlights       Program       Awards       Convention FAQ       Exhibits, Advertising & Sponsorship       Registration & Housing

View analytic
Sunday, April 12 • 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Faculty Video Awards and Exhibition

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

This session honors the winners of the Faculty Festival of Media Arts Video Competitions. Selected works of this year’s award recipients will be exhibited.
Faculty Competition Chair: Tony DeMars, Texas A&M University at Commerce
Faculty Competition co-Chair: Jamie Litty, University of North Carolina – Pembroke

Commercial or PSA
Best of Competition: Marc Ruiz, Wayne State University; Chase

Educational / Instructional 
Best of Competition: Kelly Davis & Elisabeth Cavallaro, Appalachian State University; Asking the Question

Mixed Video 
Best of Competition: Scott Hodgson & Janelle Barrick University of Oklahoma; It's the Music

Award of Excellence: Dean Yamada, Biola University; CICADA

Award of Excellence: Diane Guerrazzi & Hannah Gaber, San Jose State University; Opening Oman

Narrative Video 
Best of Competition: Maria Sanders & Michael R. Ogden, Central Washington University; Jessica Walking

Award of Excellence: Kyle W Bergersen, University of Oklahoma; Welcome to My World of Compromise

Promotional Video
Award of Excellence: Randall E. King, Indiana Wesleyan University; Marion, Indiana: A Stellar Community

Award of Excellence: Jonathan Olshefski, Rowan University; DePaul USA: We Believe In You

Award of Excellence: Tim Sorel, University of Florida; STOP Children's Cancer Foundation Video


Sunday April 12, 2015 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Pavilion 9

Attendees (39)