This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
BEA2015      Highlights       Program       Awards       Convention FAQ       Exhibits, Advertising & Sponsorship       Registration & Housing

View analytic
Sunday, April 12 • 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Two-Year and Small Colleges Awards and Exhibition

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

This session honors the winners of the Student Festival of Media Arts Two-Year and Small Colleges Competitions. Selected works of this year’s award recipients will be exhibited. 
Student Competition co-Chair: Brian Shelton, Harper College
Student Competition co-Chair: Evan Wirig,  Grossmont College

Video/Broadcast Production
1st Place:                            Tara Kelly & Kyra Pellant , Pepperdine University; HeartBreak Happy

2nd Place:                          Savannah Pratt & Matthew Sims, Chattahoochee Technical College; Exploited No More

3rd Place:                           Paul Dryden Stalter, Rock Valley College; Papa's Garden

Audio Production
1st Place:                            Tyler Kent Hill, Azusa Pacific University; Discovery: The Road to Hell

2nd Place:                          Brett Wonders & Dan Knapinski, Ohio Northern University; Ohio Northern University Football vs. Muskingum


Sunday April 12, 2015 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Pavilion 9

Attendees (16)